Home News Showguide Music Bio Gallery Contact Home News Showguide Music Bio Gallery Contact

Cool Change Released 2006

1. Little Old Wine Drinker Me

2. Under The Boardwalk

3. Walk Right Back

4. Sweet Caroline

5. Beautiful Sunday

6. I Just Called To Say I Love You

7. Help Me Make It Through The Night

8. Crazy

9. Bye Bye Baby Goodbye

10. Devil Woman

11. There’s A Kind Of Hush

12. Take These Chains From My Heart

13. The Young Ones

14. Unchained Melody

15. Words

16. You’re Sixteen

17. Poor Little Fool

18. Oh Pretty Woman

19. Sway

20. Cool Change

21. Blue Moon (feat. Mary Morea)

22. La Paloma (feat. Mario Morea)

Talk Of The Town Released 2004

1. Take Me Home Country Roads

2. Memories Are Made Of This

3. From A Jack To A King

4. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body

5. Dream Lover

6. Penny Arcade

7. Just Walking In The Rain

8. All I Have To Do Is Dream

9. A White Sport Coat (And A Pink Carnation)

10. Fly Like A Bird

11. Singing The Blues

12. Save The Last Dance For Me

13. Runaway

14. Raining In My Heart

15. On The Improve

16. My Girl

17. Cracklin Rosie

18. Calendar Girl

19. Lucky Lips

20. Talk Of The Town

Submit Submit


Rino and Jade currently have three albums available for purchase.

Albums are available Online using Pay Pal or via Mail Order.

All albums $25.00 each inc. $5.00 postage & handling

Mail Order

Unforgettable Released 2008

1. Tequila Sunrise

2. Behind Closed Doors

3. Bye Bye Love

4. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen

5. Folsom Prison Blues

6. The Wanderer

7. Moonglow

8. He’ll Have To Go

9. Blueberry Hill

10. Tie A Yellow Ribbon

(‘Round The Old Oak Tree)

11. Rhinestone Cowboy

12. Love Is In The Air

13. Green Door

14. Blame It On The Bossa Nova

15. Quando, Quando, Quando

16. That’s Amore

17. Unforgettable

18. Snow Bird (feat. Mary Morea)

19. Mamma (feat. Mario Morea)

20. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (feat. Stephen Morea)

Submit Tequila Sunrise.mp3 Behind Closed Doors.mp3 Bye Bye Love.mp3 Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen.mp3 Folsom Prison Blues.mp3 Little Old Wine Drinker Me.mp3 Under The Boardwalk.mp3 Walk Right Back.mp3 Sweet Caroline.mp3 Beautiful Sunday.mp3 Take Me Home Country Roads.mp3 Memories Are Made of This.mp3 From A Jack To A King.mp3 If I Said You Have A Beautiful Body.mp3 Dream Lover.mp3